Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hector Vilorio

Hector Vilorio

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Vilorio
"I'd like to thank agent Starlene Valmyr for her time, patient and professionalism. She kept with it til the end and followed up with me every step of the way to resolve a little something something that was going on with my policy."
Profile photo of Michael Clark

Michael Clark

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Clark
"Natalie has provided exceptional customer service to me on several occasions. She is always very prompt in responding to my meso, explains things with great detail and always with a pleasant attitude."
Profile photo of Mauricio Picciotto

Mauricio Picciotto

March 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mauricio Picciotto
"Statefarm is not a serious insurance company. I did not get back the corresponding value after cancelling the policy which by the way they did not respect the agreed value."
Profile photo of P AR

P AR

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P AR
"Excellent!"
Profile photo of Rafael Vasquez

Rafael Vasquez

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Vasquez
"Christian provided exceptionally thorough and professional customer service. Demonstrated initiative in providing additional information about how to lower my auto insurance. Extremely courteous and respectful. I give 5+ ⭐ ⭐⭐⭐ ⭐⭐⭐."
Profile photo of Daniel Bouganim

Daniel Bouganim

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Bouganim
"Christian B. Martinez is highly professional, an exceptional communicator, and a fantastic person to collaborate with. Upon learning about the car policy he presented, I was so impressed that I signed up on the spot. I wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone seeking insurance in Miami."
Profile photo of glenda guise

glenda guise

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by glenda guise
"Tiffany got me a great rate and beat the quote I got from Progressive! I’m very pleased!"
Profile photo of christine canda

christine canda

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christine canda
"Christian Martinez was extremely patient, polite and thorough as we navigated my new auto and home insurance bundle. He rates an A+."
Profile photo of Daniel

Daniel

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel
"Mrs. Kelya made my experience with car insurance a breeze. When I say tons of stress has been lifted off my shoulders is an understatement. I am grateful for the level of experience and patience she carries herself with. I suggest you test out Yamelys Santana State Farm office, the whole group is attentive and only here to help."
Profile photo of Helena Borges Fortes

Helena Borges Fortes

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helena Borges Fortes
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Chris and his professionalism and responsiveness were exceptional throughout the entire process. He took the time to explain all the details and differences about the policies. He explained the insurance terms in a clear manner, ensuring I fully understood my coverage. His knowledge of the insurance products offered was impressive, making the decision-making process much easier for me. Overall, a positive experience, and I would highly recommend his excellent service."
Profile photo of Luz Soria

Luz Soria

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luz Soria
"EXELENTE, OFICINA BUENA ATENCION."
Profile photo of Fabiano Praca

Fabiano Praca

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fabiano Praca
"Yamelys is the best. She took the time to clearly and carefully explain all the details of our policy and help us navigate the mess that is car insurance. Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of amaia suarez

amaia suarez

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amaia suarez
"I love the staff here! these guys are genuinely great people and they want to make sure you get what you need from your insurance. I’ve been with them for almost two years and they’ve been amazing. I love that they call you back and they’re real people. Shout out to Oscar and Christian you guys are awesome, thank you so much for making what would be a “dreaded” insurance call a simple and pleasant one. Ps: Just because of you guys I will never change my insurance. Much love :)"
Profile photo of Alla Alla

Alla Alla

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alla Alla
"I am extremely satisfied with the service. Tiffany was very helpful. I would recommend this company and branch, in particular, to anyone who needs good service."
Profile photo of Marlene Kazir

Marlene Kazir

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Kazir
"I would like to thank Yamelys and all her staff, Christian, Keyla , one and all. I'm now living far away from Hallandale (Israel) and Keyla wrote a personal message to me asking if my family and I are Ok after what happened on Oct. 7th. It was such a kind thing to do, I didn't feel so alone. Thank you again. Shalom from Jerusalem."
Profile photo of Sholom Weinfeld

Sholom Weinfeld

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sholom Weinfeld
"Yamelys Santana's staff lives up to the slogan, "State Farm is there." Every agent and customer service rep is knowledgeable and responsive to your needs. I wouldn't want any other agency handling my coverage."
Profile photo of Hermann Lange

Hermann Lange

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hermann Lange
"Oscar was Amazing, excited to start my policy later this month. Was calm, collected, and not pushy at all."
Profile photo of LiveLifeEz

LiveLifeEz

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LiveLifeEz
"I appreciate the opportunity you guys gave me regarding informing me about my insurance policy. Thank you."
Profile photo of Lorrie Cohen

Lorrie Cohen

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorrie Cohen
"I am writing this review to express my appreciation to Christian Martinez. Account Manager with State Farm Insurance in Hallandale Beach, Florida. In all the years I have been purchasing automobile insurance from Brand X, I have never encountered anyone as knowledgeable and detailed oriented as Christian. He has a wealth of knowledge and a desire to share it with customers.. He is easy to work with and aims to please, looking to get you the best insurance policy at the most cost effective price. If you are looking to purchase insurance, whether Homeowner’s or Car Insurance, call Christian Martinez. You'll be glad you did."
Profile photo of Amanda Rivera

Amanda Rivera

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Rivera
"Yamelys office is great! I dealt with Christian when I first got my policies. Great customer service. I’ve called in and there’s never a hold. Whoever answers is happy to help. Today I called in and was helped by Natalie who was excellent."
Profile photo of Vily Panait

Vily Panait

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vily Panait
"This review is for Christian Martinez, From time to time you come across people that make a difference in your life, and Christian is one of those individuals. Please allow me to elaborate, I called State Farm looking for an auto insurance quote, and I had the pleasure to get Mr. Martinez on the phone. He literally spent one hour or more going over every single item from my policy explaining each item to me as well as ways of finding discounts , trying to get the best price possible for the policy based on your financial capabilities. Customer's needs are his first priority. If you're in need of an auto policy or any other please do not hesitate to give him a call. You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Terri Buchalter

Terri Buchalter

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Buchalter
"I am an attorney and know everything about insurance. Christian Martinez was excellent at informing and providing all coverages to meet my needs. I wish all insurance personnel I deal with in my practice were as professional and courteous."
Profile photo of dale glasco

dale glasco

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dale glasco
"Very efficient, the agents that answer the phone are alway pleasant. I bought a new car today and the transaction went very smoothly."
Profile photo of Leho Pulls

Leho Pulls

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leho Pulls
"Great experience"
Profile photo of Santiago L Bigott

Santiago L Bigott

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Santiago L Bigott
"Great service, would definitely recommend to anyone within the area."