Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Yamelys Santana

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Yamelys Santana

4.9 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Orman C

Orman C

May 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"My State Farm policy was canceled today without notice due to an issue regarding the integration of my financial institution and the system which was not resolved in time due to Yamelys Santana not responding to emails."
Profile photo of Pablo Andres Brochado

Pablo Andres Brochado

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service A++"
Profile photo of eric weiner

eric weiner

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dealing with Christian was such a pleasure. So friendly and he really goes above and beyond when it come to service."
Profile photo of Silvia Medina

Silvia Medina

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate it the service I received from the State Farm agent. After being with my other carrier I have decided to change my insurance company and bring my business to State Farm. The quote I received was amazing. I’m planning to let all of my friends and family to get a new quote with them. Thank you Yamelys"
Profile photo of Pedro Rubio

Pedro Rubio

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"As most of us know is not a pleasant experience to shop around for insurance, but I would like to share, that at Yamely Santana State farm agency, I had a grate experience it was easy, fast, and they provide me with a GRATE RATE !!!. They were courteous, pleasant, and very friendly. I will recommend this agency to my family, friends and to everyone that reads this review. 👍"
Profile photo of Kevin Morales

Kevin Morales

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service, agent Oscar espinal was phenomenal with acquiring me a great life insurance package and improving my car insurance rates !"
Profile photo of Diego Rodriguez

Diego Rodriguez

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best team!"
Profile photo of Omar Morel

Omar Morel

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very attentive and professional agent - switched my auto and home insurance seamlessly."
Profile photo of Lourdes Espinal

Lourdes Espinal

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, they are all a very good team. Always looking for ways to help me. I really appreciate your fast response to my requests."
Profile photo of Natalia Rodríguez

Natalia Rodríguez

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is the most helpful, responsive State Farm office! And this is my first time learning about insurance for my car. Yamelys and Óscar Manuel are the best agents, they are very attentive to your needs and desires when it comes to car insurance. Since I just graduated college, they also gave me some sick discounts on my car insurance since I got good grades. Thank you for your help! I would put 10 stars if I could 🤩"
Profile photo of AON Luxury Rentals

AON Luxury Rentals

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just bought a new vehicle and called Statefarm for a quote and Eileen was the representative that helped me out. She was very friendly , knowledgeable on all the services and policies - answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable with my decision. Thank you Eileen! Truly appreciate your attention and professionalism."
Profile photo of Jc Nunez

Jc Nunez

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and family oriented atmosphere. I had a lot of questions regarding my NEW awesome life policy and they took the time and were super patient with me and helped clear any doubt I had! Very satisfied with all my new policies thanks to the professionals at this office! Don’t hesitate to work with them!"
Profile photo of Dorian Valbrun

Dorian Valbrun

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prior to coming here just the thought of dealing with insurance gave me a headache but after doing businesses with Yamelys and her wonderful team my perspective has changed completely ! The customer service here is on another level. They are kind, attentive, and do a great job of educating you on what your options are. 10 out of 10 switched my whole family over to State Farm because of the service I received from Yamelys and Jesse!!"
Profile photo of Michael Deleon

Michael Deleon

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Oscar Espinal really knows what he’s doing . Very professional handing my insurance needs . Would recommend him to everyone I know . Got everything done fast and proficient! Thank you"
Profile photo of Erika Perez

Erika Perez

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I didn’t really think we could get better insurance policies until we spoke with our agent Yamelys Santana. Thanks to Yamelys and her team we were able to get amazing rates and great benefits. Thank you Yamelys and team!!"
Profile photo of Ronnie Alvarez

Ronnie Alvarez

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"The quality of the service is first, I really like the ease with which I have been able to make changes and add options to my policies. thank you all for the quality service you offer. 💪🏼"
Profile photo of Rudy Marte

Rudy Marte

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love the entire team!! They have great service and are very knowledgeable!! Oscar and Yamelys always answer my question and are available when I have any insurance needs or question!! I highly recommend this state farm agency!!"
Profile photo of willie fuller

willie fuller

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jesse took care of me. Told me I was his first customer! What an honor lol. Love that guy and his family."
Profile photo of Nicole Fallas

Nicole Fallas

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eileen is the best! Professional and knowledgeable, helping us save on car and home insurance as well as life insurance. So wonderful to talk to and always followed up and answered all questions. Very thankful to her and her team!"
Profile photo of Leonel Ramos

Leonel Ramos

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"The highest levels of customer service I have experienced in long time. Responses to questions were turned around very fast. Answers were clear and detailed for us to make the right decisions. I highly recommend Yamelys Santana State Farm agent for all your insurance needs. Definitely 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️ from me"
Profile photo of Marietta Diaz

Marietta Diaz

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The most amazing and reliable State Farm agent. She goes above and beyond to help you. She is caring, reliable and progressional. Do not hesitate to contact her and her team for any insurance needs. Thank you for helping my family Mrs. Santana."
Profile photo of Estefania Urresti

Estefania Urresti

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and professionalism. Exceeded my expectations by providing me different insurance options at a timely manner. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Cedella Guerrero

Cedella Guerrero

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team was very friendly, helpful, and professional at all times. From the moment I called for general information to when I showed up to my appointment they were very attentive and I felt valued as a customer. When I first called Eileen was very pleasant to talk to, even when I kept changing my mind on the time I could come in, she bared with me and was extremely polite and patient. After talking to the agents to see their schedule, she followed through and called me back promptly to booked my appointment. As I walked in, the office looked and smelled great, it looked extremely clean and I saw all the agents taking all the COVID precautions. Yamelys was able to assist me with all the concerns I had, she took the time to find the best policy for me that fit my budget and she made sure I understood everything on my policy. She was patient with me and I felt as if she truly cared about meeting my needs. It's always a great feeling to speak with someone willing to go the extra mile. This has been the best experience for me thus far on something that could be very confusing and costly, ultimately I left with a satisfactory resolution. Thank you Yamelys Santana and her team!!!"
Profile photo of Eliana Gonzalez

Eliana Gonzalez

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a military family, it is important for us to find services but more importantly people that understand and do their best to help us meet our needs. Thank you Mrs. Santana for making it happen."
Profile photo of Juan Ulloa

Juan Ulloa

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service all around! I was helped by Oscar Espinal and began with an interest in improving my car insurance quotes, not only did he help me get a much better quote on my car insurance, but he also began to inform me of the life insurance policies which I had no idea of how great these are! I'm looking forward to enrolling into one of those as well now, his customer service and knowledge made me very comfortable when speaking to him, it honestly felt like a friendly, stress free conversation rather than speaking directly with an insurance agent, I will be recommending him and this branch to anyone I know!"