Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of christine canda

christine canda

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christine canda
"Christian Martinez was extremely patient, polite and thorough as we navigated my new auto and home insurance bundle. He rates an A+."
Profile photo of Daniel

Daniel

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel
"Mrs. Kelya made my experience with car insurance a breeze. When I say tons of stress has been lifted off my shoulders is an understatement. I am grateful for the level of experience and patience she carries herself with. I suggest you test out Yamelys Santana State Farm office, the whole group is attentive and only here to help."
Profile photo of Helena Borges Fortes

Helena Borges Fortes

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helena Borges Fortes
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Chris and his professionalism and responsiveness were exceptional throughout the entire process. He took the time to explain all the details and differences about the policies. He explained the insurance terms in a clear manner, ensuring I fully understood my coverage. His knowledge of the insurance products offered was impressive, making the decision-making process much easier for me. Overall, a positive experience, and I would highly recommend his excellent service."
Profile photo of Luz Soria

Luz Soria

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luz Soria
"(Translated by Google) EXCELLENT, GOOD ATTENTION OFFICE. (Original) EXELENTE, OFICINA BUENA ATENCION."
Profile photo of Fabiano Praca

Fabiano Praca

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fabiano Praca
"Yamelys is the best. She took the time to clearly and carefully explain all the details of our policy and help us navigate the mess that is car insurance. Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of amaia suarez

amaia suarez

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amaia suarez
"I love the staff here! these guys are genuinely great people and they want to make sure you get what you need from your insurance. I’ve been with them for almost two years and they’ve been amazing. I love that they call you back and they’re real people. Shout out to Oscar and Christian you guys are awesome, thank you so much for making what would be a “dreaded” insurance call a simple and pleasant one. Ps: Just because of you guys I will never change my insurance. Much love :)"
Profile photo of Alla Alla

Alla Alla

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alla Alla
"I am extremely satisfied with the service. Tiffany was very helpful. I would recommend this company and branch, in particular, to anyone who needs good service."
Profile photo of Marlene Kazir

Marlene Kazir

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Kazir
"I would like to thank Yamelys and all her staff, Christian, Keyla , one and all. I'm now living far away from Hallandale (Israel) and Keyla wrote a personal message to me asking if my family and I are Ok after what happened on Oct. 7th. It was such a kind thing to do, I didn't feel so alone. Thank you again. Shalom from Jerusalem."
Profile photo of Sholom Weinfeld

Sholom Weinfeld

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sholom Weinfeld
"Yamelys Santana's staff lives up to the slogan, "State Farm is there." Every agent and customer service rep is knowledgeable and responsive to your needs. I wouldn't want any other agency handling my coverage."
Profile photo of Hermann Lange

Hermann Lange

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hermann Lange
"Oscar was Amazing, excited to start my policy later this month. Was calm, collected, and not pushy at all."
Profile photo of LiveLifeEz

LiveLifeEz

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LiveLifeEz
"I appreciate the opportunity you guys gave me regarding informing me about my insurance policy. Thank you."
Profile photo of Lorrie Cohen

Lorrie Cohen

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorrie Cohen
"I am writing this review to express my appreciation to Christian Martinez. Account Manager with State Farm Insurance in Hallandale Beach, Florida. In all the years I have been purchasing automobile insurance from Brand X, I have never encountered anyone as knowledgeable and detailed oriented as Christian. He has a wealth of knowledge and a desire to share it with customers.. He is easy to work with and aims to please, looking to get you the best insurance policy at the most cost effective price. If you are looking to purchase insurance, whether Homeowner’s or Car Insurance, call Christian Martinez. You'll be glad you did."
Profile photo of Amanda Rivera

Amanda Rivera

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Rivera
"Yamelys office is great! I dealt with Christian when I first got my policies. Great customer service. I’ve called in and there’s never a hold. Whoever answers is happy to help. Today I called in and was helped by Natalie who was excellent."
Profile photo of Vily Panait

Vily Panait

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vily Panait
"This review is for Christian Martinez, From time to time you come across people that make a difference in your life, and Christian is one of those individuals. Please allow me to elaborate, I called State Farm looking for an auto insurance quote, and I had the pleasure to get Mr. Martinez on the phone. He literally spent one hour or more going over every single item from my policy explaining each item to me as well as ways of finding discounts , trying to get the best price possible for the policy based on your financial capabilities. Customer's needs are his first priority. If you're in need of an auto policy or any other please do not hesitate to give him a call. You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Terri Buchalter

Terri Buchalter

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Buchalter
"I am an attorney and know everything about insurance. Christian Martinez was excellent at informing and providing all coverages to meet my needs. I wish all insurance personnel I deal with in my practice were as professional and courteous."
Profile photo of dale glasco

dale glasco

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dale glasco
"Very efficient, the agents that answer the phone are alway pleasant. I bought a new car today and the transaction went very smoothly."
Profile photo of Leho Pulls

Leho Pulls

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leho Pulls
"Great experience"
Profile photo of Santiago L Bigott

Santiago L Bigott

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Santiago L Bigott
"Great service, would definitely recommend to anyone within the area."
Profile photo of Joshua

Joshua

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua
"The best experience that I had with insurance company ever. Very nice and experienced team especially Oscar who helped me tremendously saving money and get the best policy and bundle my home insurance to save more. Great job 👏. Everyone is nice there but I personally will recommend Oscar espinal for the exceptional job he did for me . Thank you Yamila and great team."
Profile photo of JENNIFER BOLANOS

JENNIFER BOLANOS

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JENNIFER BOLANOS
"Brian was amazing, great customer service, He went above and beyond to help me!!! Brian thank you !!!"
Profile photo of Mark Huzenman

Mark Huzenman

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Huzenman
"Good service!"
Profile photo of Nicolas Monakhov

Nicolas Monakhov

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Monakhov
"Brian Huzenman provided me with excellent service and showed true professionalism. He was able to answer all my questions and even gave a few suggestions. Overall, I had a great experience."
Profile photo of Isabelle Ohana

Isabelle Ohana

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabelle Ohana
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Brian and I found that he was a great communicator and very helpful."
Profile photo of Maritza Cruz

Maritza Cruz

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maritza Cruz
"The rep that I talked to Bryan was very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Sana Miami

Sana Miami

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sana Miami
"Wonderful experience working with Brian. He’s very knowledgeable and a pleasure to speak with."